WTEA Officers

President Brian Geoffroy
First Vice President Sean Cuffe
Teacher Vice President Kerstin Hartlieb
Secretary Vice President Antoinette Pallay
Paraprofessional Vice President Catherine Frieder
Transportation Vice President Donna Maire
Recording Secretary Tara DelGandio
Treasurer Mary Ann Miller
Membership Secretary Thomas Pasko


Executive Committee Meeting Dates

(until further notice, all meetings will be virtual)


September 15, 2020 Janaury 5, 2021
October 13, 2020 February 9, 2021
November 10, 2020 March 9, 2021
December 8, 2020 April 13, 2021
  May 11, 2021
June 1, 2021


WTEA Committee Chairpersons

Communications Rosemarie Singalewitch
Community Service Catherine Frieder
District Instructional Council Kerstin Hartlieb and Tara DelGandio
Elementary Task Force Christine Thomson and Allison White
Education Support Professional Mary Ann Miller and Donna Maire
Health & Safety Chris Modeszto
High School Task Force Rosemarie Singalewitch and Danielle Mizak
MCEA Head Delegate  
MCEA President Lois Yukna
Member Rights Chris Modeszto and Sean Cuffe
Membership/Member Benefits Thomas Pasko
Middle School Task Force Jessica Uchrin and Jeff Shanker
Negotiations Brian Geoffroy
Organizing Sean Cuffe and Thomas Pasko
Political & Legislative Action Cheryl Meyer
PRIDE/Community Relations Brian Geoffroy
Professional Development Donna Jacobson
Property and Personnel Mary Ann Miller
Scholarship Catherine Frieder
Social Lora Bucior
Web Site Gail Cavallaro


Back to Top


Modified September 2020