Instructional Leaders

The WTEA Instructional Leaders include the chairpersons of our District Instructional Council and Taskforces, as well as additional leaders whose program responsibilities directlly involve teacher issues.



Sean Cuffe
Brian Geoffroy
Kerstin Hartlieb
Donna Jacobson
Danielle Mizak
Thomas Pasko
Jeff Shanker
Rosemarie Singalewitch
Christine Thomson
Jessica Uchrin
Allison White



Modified August 2019